I’m Seeing Florals

Count Down:

56 Days Till The Big Day

57 Days Till Disney

I don’t know where you live, but where my parents live it has gone from a lovely 80 degree weather to a chilly 40. We seemed to have skipped over spring completely went to summer then jumped back to winter. Talk about some crazy times.

Lately I’ve noticed my eye keeps catching those floral prints, and I’ve come to the realization that I love floral prints.

I came to this realization after I purchased two floral dresses at the thrift store for a steal. I was rather proud of my self I walked away with two dresses, one dress with the original tag still on it, for a total of $19!

My Pinterest board is quickly being speckled with floral prints from home decor, to blog inspiration, to clothing, and I love it.

d601c73368c23715a73c88c9b10e442c

floral

floral

floral 2

 

What can you just not get enough of with this new season of clothing!? Let me know, maybe I will love it too!

Stephanie

 

Leave a Reply

