Anti-Stress Kit

Let me just tell you friends, I have been blessed to know one of the sweetest girl in the world, and that is not an understatement.

Martha and I have been friends since we were little, but just within the past few years we have grown close. And can I just say, praise God! I don’t know what I would do without her, she has been such a great friend these past years. The other night my sweet friend stopped by with a basket of surprise!

She made me an “Anti-Stress Kit”, we all know wedding planning can get stressful! This completely has made my week, wait till you see all the amazing things inside!


 

IMG_4567

  • Eraser: To make all your mistakes disappear.
  • Pennies: So you will never be broke. 
  • Rubber Bands: To help you stretch beyond your limits. 
  • Starbursts: To give you a burst of energy at the end of the day.
  • Marbles: In case someone says you’ve lost yours! 
  • A Ribbon: To tie things together when they come apart.
  • Snickers: Laughter is the best medicine. 
  • Glitter: When you feel like throwing something.
  • Kisses: To always remember that you’re loved! 

IMG_4577

IMG_4571

IMG_4580

IMG_4581

  • And then my favorite part, as if the above was not enough, a Gratitude Jar!

IMG_4584

  • Each day you add one thing you are grateful for, a blessing in your life.

IMG_4588

  • I bet you can guess what day #1 was!

IMG_4597


 

I hope each bride has a “Martha” in her life to help her breathe and enjoy the fun times!

Thank you so much dear, you are a huge blessing in my life and I love you to the moon and back!!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

