21 Texts To Make Your Man’s Day

pickerimage (3) Girls are so needy sometimes, can I get an amen? We want our men to wine and dine us, to send us good morning texts, and to surprise us with gifts. But all the while our men our suffering from lack of attention and gratification. Don’t get me wrong, I love when The Cowboy spoils me with the above list. I’m starting to train myself more though to spoil him. Let’s start with the little things: 21 Texts To Make Your Man’s Day!

  • I miss you
  • I love you
  • Thank you for working so hard
  • I cannot wait till you come home
  • I have a surprise for you
  • What do you want for dinner
  • Movie night? Your choice
  • You’re my best friend
  • How am I blessed to have you
  • You’re such a sexy man
  • When you get home, let’s take a nap
  • I bought your favorite snack
  • I’m needing some you time
  • I hope you’re having a great day
  • Thinking of you
  • You’re AMAZING don’t forget it
  • Hey hottie, got plans tonight?
  • You’re my favorite
  • I need a kiss
  • Thank you for being you!
  • I love being yours!

It takes only a few seconds to send a text that can turn your man’s day around! Be original and be you, remember it’s the thought that counts. Stephanie

2 thoughts on “21 Texts To Make Your Man’s Day

Leave a Reply

