Catch Up Tuesday

Hello Tuesday!

I am lovin’ this weather we are having, how about you guys?

image (2)

The sun is shinning, the flowers are blooming, it just makes a girl happy. That and in less then 40 days The Cowboy and I are tying the knot!

Here’s a few more things that have happened this past week!

1) Dairy Queen now has s’more Blizzards and they are pretty fantastic! Go try one today, I promise you won’t regret it. And no I did not eat three Blizzards all by myself.

image_2

2) Baby sat this little goober, spent the day outside running around and playing with the dog. I love my family, including all the little ones in it.

image_1 (2)

3) Mailed out the wedding invitations, this was way more exciting then I thought it would be. Less then 40 days folks, I can’t believe it’s almost here, next month I’m going to be a married woman.

image_3

4) I rocked this hat at our church picnic and absolutely loved it. Bringing the floppy hats back, plus it keeps the sun off my face and shoulders, no tan lines for the big day.

image_4

 

You Might Have Missed

21 Texts To Make Your Man’s Day: It’s not all about us, show him some love.

Instagram Lovin’: We’re on Instagram now folks!

Loved Blend: The coffee for a cause.

Good Reads

How We Save: A fordable Style: Gotta safe that money!

Are You Trying To Change Him: This one hit home.

Bag Inside The Bag: There’s beauty in simplicity ladies.

 

Anything special happen to you this past week? I would love to hear about it, let’s link up, or leave me a comment bellow!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

