The Homestead Sneak Peek

I realize that the majority of my readers have not seen any part of The Homestead The Cowboy and I will be living in after July 12th.

In honor of the wedding being less than 30 days away here is a sneak peek of our Homestead!

IMG_5139

IMG_5124

IMG_5036

 

The table and chairs were a wedding present from our sweet friends, and I’m simply in love with them!

And look at the view from the back of the property, our Homestead is that little white speck.

I can’t wait to finish making this house a home once The Cowboy and I are both finally in it ❤

 

What does your homestead look like?

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

