Julep Maven (Free Box)

Well hello Saturday, it’s so nice to see you again!

And a special hello to my beauty junkies!

Who loves free stuff? I know I do, I jump at the chance to get any beauty product for free, why not!

So the other day I was reading a blog about Julep Maven and how to get a “free” box and I had to check it out.

I ordered my box and could not wait to tell you all about it! Inside my box came two perfect summer nail polishes and a cuticle care serum. It was a blast taking the Maven Style Profile quiz, which assigned me the perfect box. Within moments I finished my quiz and in less then a week my first box arrived!

Clearly I had to blog about, and tell you all, of this great little box and all the goodies it contains.

 

IMG_4833

IMG_4841

IMG_4843

 

 

You too can take the Maven Style Profile quiz and find out which box fits YOU.

And because you’re all my friends I have a special code for you to receive your first Julep Maven box for “free.” You may ask why I keep putting the word free in quotations it’s simply because you have to pay $4.00 shipping and handling. BUT you get a $20+ box of beauty goodies for $4.00 THAT’S A KILLER DEAL! 

Click HERE for your own Maven box and at the checkout enter the code FREEBOX.

Do you have any beauty websites with great deals? Please do share in the comments, I would love to check them out!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

