Being Thankful

I was catching up on some of my favorite blogs the other day and I read a post by Simply Clarke. She listed out things she was thankful for in an ABC format. I loved that idea, and she encouraged us to make one of our own so here goes!

pickerimage (4)

 

A

Apple pie ice cream- homemade by my daddy.

B

The letter of my soon to be last name.

C

Country Music- there’s something about it.

D

Disney World- it’s where the magic happens.

E

Evenings out with friends.

F

Family- they will forever be my best friends.

G

Google- where would we be without it.

H

Hair- even though my curls are crazy, I’m blessed to have hair.

I

Intense games of Disney Scene It.

J

July 12th.

K

Kids- I love my little cousins.

L

Laughter- it makes every situation better.

M

My church family.

N

Noonday naps.

O

Open fields.

P

Pictures- one can never have too many.

Q

Quilts- especially homemade ones.

R

Road Trips.

S

Sweet Tea.

T

The Cowboy. ❤

U

Unicorns- yes, I’m a believer. 

V

Very sunny days.

W

Weekend Trips.

X

Xtra funny movies.

Y

Yogurt- the frozen type

Zoo dates.

Make your own ABC list of thankfulness and we can link up, or leave your list in the comments! Let’s be thankful together!

Stephanie

One thought on “Being Thankful

  1. Pingback: 26 Letters of Thankfulness | Simply Hand Crafted

Leave a Reply

