Catch Up Tuesday

catch up tuesday

Hello Tuesday, and happy July 1st! Did you know that I get married in 11 more days?! If you didn’t I just had to share that tidbit if information with you. It’s been two weeks since my last Catch Up Tuesday and I was having trouble deciding what to share today, but I picked some exciting highlights!

1)  I purchased my first Project Life book, and squealed with joy! More pictures to come soon, I pinky promise.

080

2) Had a bunch of crazy storm clouds this past week. Had to run out and take some shots, my Mom did too!

018

3) I received my first Influenster box last week and I cannot wait to share all the details with you soon!

088

4) With the wedding day quickly approaching I’m knee deep in burlap, and I’m being serious! My beautiful matron of honor and one of my bridesmaids and I spent hours cutting burlap for the wedding, I cannot wait to see how all the details pull together!

118

How’s your summer tan coming? And your week, has it been as crazy as mine?! Leave me a comment, or link me to your blog!

You Might Have  Missed

No Chip Nail Polish: DIY: In love with this new manicure that actually stays.

Communicating With Your Man: Because we all know we need help in this area! 

Once Upon A Time: The Cowboy and I’s proposal story

Good Reads

Meaningful Date Ideas… That Don’t Break The Bank: I love Natalie’s blogs, and these ideas sound like a blast! 

A DIY From Robyns Nest: I cannot get enough of these DIY projects.

Farm Baby #2- 22 Week Stats: I love this blogger, and getting to see a glips of her life! 

 

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

