Catch Up Tuesday

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday weekend, I know I sure did!

image

So many fun things happened this past week I could probably write three or four of these posts!

1) At the beginning of the week I got to watch my little cousin kick butt at her swim meet. To be honest I don’t really understand all the rules in swimming but she seemed excited so I assume it went well.

043

2)Β Our area had a bad storm sweep through knocking one of our trees down. Praise God it didn’t fall on any cars or houses.

081

3) I started packing for the move, and honeymoon. Thought I would share this picture with you so you can see how crazy being almost married looks, don’t let those other brides fool you.

094

4) Β And of course all things 4th of July happened this past week! Since the 4th is my families favorite holiday I could not simply share one photo, what kind of blogger would I be if I did that?!

419

423

488

340

053

10271577_865102276851403_6755121090917902064_n

 

You Might Have Missed

Happy 4th of July– ‘Merica!

4th Of July Treats– These are so Β yummy, and easy too!

DIY: Framed American Flag– Such an easy DIY to show how patriotic you are!

Good Reads

Salty Caramel Iced Coffee– Cannot wait to try this delicious looking drink

Farm DIY: How to Paint Crisp Lines With No Bleed + A Chalk Board Wall– Love this idea

20 Ways To Say I Love You– Such a fun list!

 

In other news The Cowboy and I are getting hitched in THREE DAYS! No big deal…

What did your holiday weekend look like?

Stephanie

 

Leave a Reply

